April 28, 2022
2nd Period - 9:582021-2022 Postseason
Other Penalties: Rory Kerins and Cam Allen each received a misconduct for unsportsmanlike conduct; Tucker Tynan a match penalty; Sasha Pastujov a major and game misconduct for charging.
No video for this fight.
Voting Results
Votes: 1, Average Rating: 10

T. Savard (SSM) vs. C. Walker (GUE)