#1 (permalink)  
Old 01-28-2010, 07:23 PM
FlyersEnforcer's Avatar
Hall of Famer
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Gloucester City, NJ
Posts: 11,338
STHcool

Anyone ever order from this website? They have some of the cheapest priced jerseys I ever seen. "Authentic" NHL jerseys for 40 bucks


www.sthcool.com
__________________
Thanks to the people who take the time to upload the fights so quick, and to the people who post other videos on here
Reply With Quote
Advertisement
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 01-28-2010, 08:13 PM
theknuckler's Avatar
Hall of Famer
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Near Ottawa, Ontario
Posts: 5,645
My friend who deals and collects Jerseys ( http://community.webshots.com/user/xunearthhxcx if you want to take a look for yourself) said that they were knockoffs. I would be wary of the quality but you never know, it'd be a hell of a bargain.
__________________
"Whats the reason why sometimes being mean/evil?, well the reason is mental bully/ies."
theknuckler
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to theknuckler For This Useful Post:
FlyersEnforcer (01-28-2010)
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 02-02-2010, 03:16 PM
killmachine's Avatar
All-Star
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: a little crappy redneck town close to Pensacola FL
Posts: 755
yup there chinease imports, there's actually a million of the same type of sites out there. Some are more $ and some have different stuff available...... there imported though,,,

knockoffs,
__________________
He can't spell..... he writes like a retard would talk..... he has super human abilities to drink all your booze..... HE'S KILLMACHINE!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:27 PM.