#1 (permalink)  
Old 10-23-2012, 05:20 PM
blackngold's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: ct
Posts: 15,123
Dayton announces inaugural roster

Dayton, Ohio--The Dayton Demonz, proud member of the Federal Hockey League and proud affiliate of the ECHL Fort Wayne Komets, are pleased to announce their opening day roster for the 2012-2013 season.

Opening day roster:

Goalies: Gerry Festa, Jeff Rose

Defencemen: Ty Ariss, Chad Bazin, Peter Cintala, Jarkko Leppanen, Brian Marks, James Sanford (C), Ryan Wiley

Forwards: Jesse Felten (A), Stephen Genua, Jason Hill (A), Mike Hoban, Joel Irving, Ahmed Mahfouz, Brayden Metz, Nick Petriello, Marcus Pryde, Lucas Schott

Injured Reserve: Luke Flicek, Brad Townsend

Emergency Goalie: Tony Tabisz

Head Coach: Marc LeFebvre

Assistant Coach: Jack Collins

Equipment Manager: Joe Cox

Athletic Therapist: Brett Hoffman MS, AT, CSCS
"You know what? I go into a fight, I'm going into a fight to hurt you. I'm not going in there to play patty cake."
- Steve Mac
Reply With Quote

dayton demonz, fhl, roster

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:57 PM.